setore.blogg.se

Filemaker server 14 ssl certificate
Filemaker server 14 ssl certificate











filemaker server 14 ssl certificate
  1. FILEMAKER SERVER 14 SSL CERTIFICATE HOW TO
  2. FILEMAKER SERVER 14 SSL CERTIFICATE INSTALL
  3. FILEMAKER SERVER 14 SSL CERTIFICATE SOFTWARE
  4. FILEMAKER SERVER 14 SSL CERTIFICATE MAC

What you need to do, is rename your web.config file for the PowerShell virtual directory (path can be found within IIS), and simply copy this file from a known working SBS 2011 Server.

filemaker server 14 ssl certificate

%ExchangeInstallDir% with C:\Programfiles\Microsoft\ExchangeServer\V14\ Here) will it revert any email or shares back to that date, or does it only affect system and configuration files? Nothing else has changed since that day (except for those shares I mentioned, and of course new email). If I perform a system state restore (only documentation I could find is Downtime in the afternoon isn't a problem, and as long as our email and shares are intact, I don't see the issue. Our backup is daily, so I was considering going back to the day before I We have most things partitioned on seperate drives - D:\ contains all of our User folders and most of our important shares, and Exchange is on it's own drive. That's why I'm searching online for someone that could answer a few questions.

FILEMAKER SERVER 14 SSL CERTIFICATE SOFTWARE

We are a small business and a lot of our budget went to the purchase of the software and hardware.

FILEMAKER SERVER 14 SSL CERTIFICATE INSTALL

What the Filemaker install did to IIS configs and what has transpired since then in your recovery attempts makes it difficult toĭermine what needs to be restored and how. I think you probably want to spend the time and dime and call MS support on this one before potentially making things worse. Does SBS 2011 allow a "safe mode"-like option to let me specific folders/files Now I have a feeling that if I am able to recover that entire folder (including the files that were in use) then I may fix the problem. After the first time, some files that were in use did not recover, but it seemed to partially fix the problem (instead of instantly giving a 500 error, it actually tried to load the remote pageĪnd the SBS Console tried to query WSUS). I attempted to restore the inetsrv folder. I'm not sure if it's Sharepoint or WSUS or IIS or something else, but some sort of connection in SBS is broken. I'm hoping someone can help me pinpoint the problem. Tried to use the trusted (that was still in the system), and the wizard didn't complete.

filemaker server 14 ssl certificate

It errored out, but not before changing the server to have a self signed certificate rather than the trusted I had installed.

FILEMAKER SERVER 14 SSL CERTIFICATE MAC

We often use the Remote website and OWA, and our Mac users cannot even use their Outlook on the LAN (because it uses Outlook Anywhere).Īlso of note, I tried to reconfigure the Remote Web access from the getting started tasks from the SBS Console. So, I just need to know where to start with this problem. The server may be using another port of different SSL setting." Trying to connect to our server gives an error: "Cannot conect to. Going to the WSUS console shows NO server connected. Turns our the WSUS site also has the question mark. I've checked the website in IIS and there's a question mark over the icon (don't remember that before).Īlso, when I go to the SBS Console, Updates are unavailable/unreachable.

FILEMAKER SERVER 14 SSL CERTIFICATE HOW TO

I'm not familiar enough with SBS 2011 (and all included technologies) to how to troublshoot this. On our site () we get: "500 - internal server error." It is also affecting those who use Outlook Anywhere (which is most of us). Namely our default company website (remote, owa, etc). Now, the Web Publishing feature has messed a few things up Turns out, it's not friendly with SBS editions of Windows Server (didn't know that). Our company is expanding, and we decided to pick up FileMaker Server. I'm not exactly sure what the problem is.













Filemaker server 14 ssl certificate